QA/CQI Leadership Team

 

Director of Agency Quality Assurance and CQI
Suzanne Sutphin, PhD
(803) 360-5746
suzanne.sutphin@dss.sc.gov


State Quality Assurance Manager
Janel Mitnaul, MSW, LMSW
(803) 201-9619
janel.mitnaul@dss.sc.gov


Upstate Regional QA Program Manager
Aaron Soehl
(803) 862-7485
aaron.soehl@dss.sc.gov


Midlands Regional QA Program Manager
Kellena Nelson, MSW
(803) 466-552
kellena.nelson@dss.sc.gov


Low Country Regional QA Program Manager
Traci Gilden
(803) 960-0751
traci.gilden@dss.sc.gov


Pee Dee Regional QA Program Manager
Natrisha Star, MA
(803) 719-6630
natrisha.starr1@dss.sc.gov


Data Analyst
David Warden, MS
david.warden@dss.sc.gov
(803) 239-7985

 
Program Manager for Economic Services and Child Support CQI
Walter Caudle
(803) 422-2212
Walter.F.Caudle@dss.sc.gov

 


Child Welfare Services Transformation

Best Outcomes for Children and Families

Do you have a complaint regarding services being provided to a child by a state agency? Please submit your complaint by phone (1-800-206-1957) or an electronic submission form here with the South Carolina Department of Children's Advocacy.